South Metro

Lynn is one of six Members of the Legislative Council who represent about 311,000 people in the South Metropolitan Region.

The South Metropolitan Region includes suburbs south of the river from Victoria Park to Fremantle and south to Singleton. It contains 14 districts, two of which – South Perth and Victoria Park – are constrained by the Swan and Canning Rivers.

A map of the electorate is found here and more information about the electorate can be obtained by opening the attachment below.

Attachment Size
SouthMetroRegion.pdf 616.66 KB